Electricbikereview.com

Special Offer $350 off for Limited time Till 25th January

On this special occasion, We would like to thank all the pride owner of the Magicycle.Beside we proudly announce a special price for a limited time till 25th January(PST) With $350 off for those who also wants to be a pride owner of Magicycle. Here you don't need to use any kind of coupon code.

Actived: 3 days ago

URL: https://electricbikereview.com/forums/threads/special-offer-350-off-for-limited-time-till-25th-january-pst.47046/

Start to Deliver Orders Today & We Offer $80 OFF Coupon

$200 OFF Limited offer Only For The First 100 Lucky Customers. Magicycle Ebike; Oct 16, 2021; Magicycle Forum; Replies 0 Views 208. Oct 16, 2021. Magicycle Ebike. Your Magicycle Ebike Is on the Way to US Warehouse. Magicycle Ebike; Aug 2, 2021; Magicycle Forum; Replies 0 Views 733. Aug 2, 2021.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Anyone know of any Rad Power Discount codes

I recently bought a Used RadRover from a co Worker. I LOVE this Thing!!!. I'm going to buy myself a new one, and give this one to my Son. I found an expired coupon code, but I noticed a few older posts where people mention they used a coupon code for their purchase. Anyone know of any codes

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Magicycle New Year Specials Electric Bike Forums

Buy 1 ebike get 100 OFF with code NY100, buy 2 ebikes get 250 OFF with code NY250. All accessories 10% OFF, no coupon needed. Any ebike + 1 battery=$1849.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Magnum Coupon Code/Sales

So I wondered if Magnum is doing something similar to kick off spring, or if there's a coupon code or veterans discount, etc. K. Kurt in CT Active Member. Mar 13, 2018 #2 I just bought a Magnum bike a week or so ago off a local bike shop. No discount for me. (though i didnt press as hard as i probably could have..)

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Let's go for an off road trip with Magicycle Cruiser

Take your bike and go out to enjoy the adventure🚲 Grab a $200 off deal by applying "SITE200" coupon code https://www.magicyclebike.com

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Prodigy available for pre-order Electric Bike Forums

Active Member. Jul 7, 2021. #2. I kind of expected a whole lot of chatter here when the Prodigy became available to order. Yesterday I ordered one. Damn January is a long way off to wait. I am hoping it is every bit as good as it sounds by the specs and what the pro reviewers opinions say it will be. I had to return a powerful mid-drive bike

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Anti theft GPS Page 4 Electric Bike Forums

I picked mine up for $1 + tax thanks to a $25 off $25 ebay coupon (check to see if you are targeted). Select eBay Accounts: Coupon for Additional Savings $25 Off $25.01 Update: The coupon code for this popular deal will expire on 9/10/2020. eBay.com is offering a $25 Off $25.01+ Purchases w/ coupon code HAPPY25 (apply at checkout) valid for

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Bafangusadirect review Electric Bike Forums

Hi, I wanted to post my experience with my bafang kit I purchased about Feb 2018 from www.bafangusadirect.com the super short review for those that don't wanna read my long winded review is I have absolutely loved it if your thinking about buying one do it!!! Now for some details: I am a bike technician that is a former owner of a gas powered and electric bike shop …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Magnum Pathfinder code Electric Bike Forums

After you turn it off it resets to zero. Reactions: Marci jo. M. Marci jo Well-Known Member. May 30, 2021 #5 Thank you Pathfinder owners. I too am considering this bike but the shop for a test ride is a couple hours away and of course with all the bike shortages they may or may not have one available.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Error code 30 Electric Bike Forums

Try this number. This guy posted in the Wallke forum earlier and offered his number. You can msg me here or call me @ 862-266-2923 Xplore Wallke

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Any review or experience of EWind Fold-It bike

I paid only $755 with a $20 off coupon code shipped to my door. It's an awesome looking bike and I get asked about it all the time! Regarding locks for your bike, I use a U shape lock as some protection is better than nothing. The cool thing about this Cemoto folding bike is it has a key lock on the battery so no one can steal it.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Bike recommendations for larger people Electric Bike

Christmas Special! $300 OFF Coupon code: BK300 Free 2nd charger! Double your charging speed and get on the road faster. IMPORTANT: Mid 2021 Bafang updated the Ultra motor to a CANBUS protocol, locking the speed limit to 20mph.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

2020 Black Friday Cyber Monday Ebike Deals Electric Bike

Purchase a ebike and get 50% off any accessory. Apply coupon code: BLACKFRIDAY at checkout. Offer good through November 30th at https://www.voltbike.com . Lenny Well-Known Member. Nov 25, 2020 #17 FlatSix911 said: Who is the Dapper Guy in the sale ad? Click to expand

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

1000-1500w hub eBike with Torque sensor

Christmas Special! $300 OFF Coupon code: BK300 Free 2nd charger! Double your charging speed and get on the road faster. This is the hub motor version of the bike.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Non-standard size frame options for e-Fat bikes with mid

Christmas Special! $300 OFF Coupon code: BK300 Free 2nd charger! Double your charging speed and get on the road faster. IMPORTANT: Mid 2021 Bafang updated the Ultra motor to a CANBUS protocol, locking the speed limit to 20mph. Bikes can be unlocked to 28mph (Class 3) prior to shipping upon

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

From SoCal and looking for a "value" ebike (that's full

When I bought mine back in mid-May, I found a coupon code in their blogs on their website that knocked off 15% from the purchase price on Wallke's website. After-sales tax, I paid around $1600 shipped for the bike, and it came from Ontario so shipping was 1-2 days and I received my bike in less than a week.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Thoughts on RadCity Step-Thru Electric Bike Forums

If you’re thinking of online sale, you might consider the Aventon Pace 500 Stepthru at $1399. Or the Pace 350 Stepthru at $999. These ebikes come in small and medium frame sizes. They also have 10% off coupons floating around on Facebook. 30 day return policy. And the small frame weighs about 47 lbs.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Black friday deals Page 2 Electric Bike Forums

The RCS can get up to over 28 mph in off-road mode. I am expecting that the RCS is a 9 transistor 25 amp peak motor controller like the CCX. I've been told by Juiced it is, but what is advertised on their website is a 9 transistor 20 amp peak motor controller.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

[EXPIRES June 10th] WALLKE eBike $150 Coupon Code

WALLKE eBike $150 Coupon code WALLKECHAD01. Add to cart, fill out delivery page, and then add coupon code at payment page. 2021 X3 Pro in stock on sale for $1,849.89 w/code. Free shipping, no tax. Typically ships UPS from …

Category:  Free shipping Go Coupon

Budget ebikes <$1000 Electric Bike Forums

Now Blix has some great deals as part of its early Black Friday sale. And in addition to the prices below, you can take a further $50 off with the coupon code ELECTREK. The Blix Aveny is normally priced at $1,899 but is on sale for $1,399. The Blix Sol is normally priced at $1,699 but is on sale for $1,299.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Known Issues & Problems with Addmotor Products + Help

The wire loom around the sensors port faded off and I bet a drizzle of water touched it. Removed. Rewired, new harness connectors. Done. Ive taken electrical class's. Thanks again! Addmotor Member. May 8, 2017 #8 Jim Kraul78 said: The sensor was not the problem it was the connections inside the black box. The wire loom around the sensors port

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Help choose sub-$2000 ebike Electric Bike Forums

Apr 14, 2020. #3. I know it's $500 over your budget the Turbo Vado 4.0 is a way better bike on sale for $2485 after rebate. At least test ride one at a LBS if you can before they go off sale. Many of us start out with a cheaper rear hub and then upgrade to a mid drive so this might be saving you an upgrade step later.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Affordable cruiser, I've narrowed it down to 4 Electric

If you are considering Ride 1 Up, you should also look at Espin Sport and Flow. Similar price point and components. I am biased as I own 2 Sports. 2021 Flows are being delivered early March and I believe you can get a 150 off coupon code from someone on …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

A Comparison review for the Rattan Fat Bear Plus vs

At the top of the page they show a coupon code to get $100 off. Do you have a different website? Drapers New Member. Oct 16, 2019 #5 PDXzap said: Nice review. I didn't see you mention any websites but on rattanebike.com it shows me the Fat Bear Plus @ $1,499.99 and the Fat Bear @$1,399.99. At the top of the page they show a coupon code to get

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Lectric XP Page 5 Electric Bike Forums

I purchased the XP, using the coupon code of "Nomatic Finatic" and got the $49 pannier bags free. I ordered it on June 22nd. I STILL haven't received my bike yet. Since I'm nomadic I asked for a shipping date, they said it shipped on Monday August 12th but it's August 19th and it's still sitting

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Lectric XP Electric Bike Forums

In one case they actually gave one of their bikes to vanlife guru Bob Wells. At $899 pre-order, it seems to be a compelling buy when most other similar models easily average $1400. It is only slightly less capable spec-wise than a Rad Mini, and makes you wonder if the $600 difference is worth it.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Some LMT'D updates Page 4 Electric Bike Forums

Thanks for the data point for the shim. I just ordered the shim from Cirrus. If anyone is looking for the Kinect 2.1 seatpost, this vendor is selling it with a 25% off coupon code. Since I have to return the incorrectly sized seatpost I ordered from Amazon I figured I'd order the 27.2 size from this vendor.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Amazon price gouging Page 2 Electric Bike Forums

It was free shipping, no tax and $5 off each when I purchased a pair. Plus I used a coupon code JENNIFER25 for an additional 25% off. Another Coupon code is WELCOME15 and that should get you 15% off. These coupons may expire but from what I understand new ones can usually be found doing a google. Coupons

Category:  Free shipping Go Coupon

Ortlieb Panniers 25% off at REI Electric Bike Forums

Nov 12, 2016. #2. James Kohls said: For those looking for some high quality panniers, REI has their entire stock of Ortlieb on sale for 25% off. I just picked up a pair of Back-Roller Classics for $134.99. That's cheaper than I can find it on Amazon and REI has a 1 year return policy and lifetime manufacturer defect limited warranty.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Ride1Up E-Bikes Electric Bike Forums

New Member. Nov 21, 2018. #1. Yesterday, I hit the "Buy" button for a pair of the Ride1Up 500 Series MTB for $999 each after seeing them mentioned on the Black Friday Deals Forum here. Shipped out of Oakland the day I ordered them and expected for UPS delivery Friday! In spite of no reviews and no brand specific forum thread on EBR, I was able

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Aventon quality and reliability Electric Bike Forums

Apr 26, 2020. #3. Outstanding reliability and customer service. Rode my first 500 over 2300 miles. Only problem was Display reset to Zero miles. Customer service replaced it immediately. I bought a second 500 when Aventon offered 10% coupon. Sold the first one and began riding the second one. I now have slightly over 2700 miles on the second one.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

BBS02 48v 12ah Kit ~$900 Electric Bike Forums

Comes to $912 after the VDAY20OFF coupon code. Works for anything on their site apparently. George S. Well-Known Member. Feb 12, 2016 #2 Any idea who they are? I'm guessing not affiliated with Bafang. The free shipping and 20% off makes it more complicated. I keep expecting Bafang to open a shop in the USA, like Hobby King has done. I wonder

Category:  Free shipping Go Coupon

Known Issues & Problems with Addmotor Products + Help

I'm wondering is it a throttle issue or controller issue, My girlfriends new Addmotor Motan fat tire step through m140 likes to shut off periodically without any input from the user and when it does stay on long enough for me to try to check it it seems the throttle and peddle assist is at full power all the time.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Ok so about the regen and the 0mph when coasting. Page 2

As you have used the coupon code from Youtube Channel, I think you must have watched the video made by desert prep. He has made clear in the video and also made comment for the bike. When you don't use the motor, the display will not show speed. That is normal for the design, but will not influence the usage of the bike.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Black Friday Electric Bike Forums

Nov 19, 2018. #8. Looks like Juiced Canada is offering up to $2,000 discount. More info: https://www.juicedbikes.com. Stay tuned for our black Friday/cyber Monday sale. Up to $2000.00 off select models! November 23-26th. We have a full slate of CCS and CCS 52/21 in stock with 12.8/19.2ah 48V (S) and 21ah 52V batteries.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Damn Shame About Faraday Page 3 Electric Bike Forums

I was disappointed about their reduced discount, but they emailed me a coupon code to take $525 back off the price (the difference in reduction), making it a cheaper option than anything I could find locally. I am really taking my chances! Hopefully things will work out, and I won't regret it. I have a positive attitude about it, no matter what.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Newbie battery questions Electric Bike Forums

10 months ownership of my Magnum Metro, over 3,000 recreation riding miles, no problems save one sidewall flat. So far my longest ride has been 55 miles w/1,000ft climb - left me with 45v. I live in Denver and want to take longer rides further up …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Post your THANKSGIVING WEEK/BLACK FRIDAY/BLACK MONDAY …

RAD POWER: Rad Power starts it off with a bang $300-400 off all their ebikes when you purchase 1 of them and $800-$1,000 off all their bikes when you purchase 2 of them. Yes, you heard right. There is $200 additional off when you purchase 2. that's like 60% off the price of the 2nd bike

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Lectric XP 2.0 Reviews Electric Bike Forums

Jun 9, 2021. #1. The Lectric XP 2.0 is an affordable entry-level folding eBike from one of the fastest growing eBike brands in North America since their inception in 2019. This is the second generation of the enormously popular XP. Like the original XP, the 2.0 is available in black or white and as either a mid-step or step-through model.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Lectric XP Page 21 Electric Bike Forums

Slightly off topic, but related - if you need to save $100, KevCentral just reviewed another player in this space - the Onway. Class 1 350W 36V 10.4aH battery fat tire folder. Big selling point - suspension fork included (but no rear rack or fenders). Available on Amazon. $799, but the shipping is $100 and no Amazon Prime.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Tall Pants for Fall/Winter, Rain pants 36" inseam

I have been doing a lot of shopping and these are by far the most comfortable and best feeling pants I have ever had, they are fleece lined and have stretchy water resistant shell. These are limited in size but are 50% off with coupon code, so if they are in anyone's size I would buy some. Normally around $100 they are about $30 now

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

New Wallke x3 owner questions. Electric Bike Forums

At 100% charge and 31 mph set as max the bike (lifted off the ground won’t go over 24mph) Really like the comfort and sturdiness of the bike,seems to really have been over represented in advertising concerning the 2021 Model. We own two other brands of ebikes that were hundreds of dollars less expensive and worked flawless right out of the box.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Hill Topper Kit Review ElectricBikeReview.com

They are having a holiday sale and offering $500 off and free shipping (so the bike is like $1,600 or so after taxes). The deal is only good on orange and blue models and requires the coupon code EBRSURFACE604 note that this deal expires …

Category:  Free shipping Go Coupon

Can’t decide- Rad City or Surface 604 Rook Electric Bike

BTW, Surface 604 is currently running a checkout coupon code BLACKFRIDAY for -$250 off any of their ebikes. That puts the Rook at $1549. And you don't have to wait just for only Monday as it works right now. Last edited: Nov …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Electric Bike Company Model R Review ElectricBikeReview.com

The included charger is great in that it has a durable case and built-in fuse for safety, but it’s also really large and fairly heavy. This makes it less fun to tote around, but at least it offers 3.5 amp output for faster charging (most chargers I see are just 2 amp). Another trade-off is that the built-in fan can be kind of loud.

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

BarnBoy's Hydra Adventures Electric Bike Forums

And the dropper can easily take the edge off of a steep downhill; even a few inches is sweet, and these are so much better than the old Height Right external spring from the 90’s I used… The one shocker with height and the 170mm cranks, I …

Category:  coupon codes Go Coupon

Related topics